Jealousy

Watching the Mick Rutherford Band and it turns out the harmonica player works on the steam engines at the Wollaton Industrial Museum.
Then Lilian Greenwood MP announces she got to work on the footplate  on a steam locomotive.
And the LMS’s Princess Elizabeth is in Derby, which I think my Dad once drove (I know he drove Castle class locos).
And all I have to boast about is that I once operated IBM XT’s with their optional 256k of RAM and their 10Mb hard disk.
La de da, la la.

Leave a Reply

